Welcome to UNI Teacher Education

Graduate Licensure Council Agendas and Minutes

The UNI Graduate Licensure council composed of five members from the relevant voting Graduate Program Faculty.  The number of Council members in each of these areas shall be:  School Counseling-one; School Psychology-one; Speech Pathology-one; School Library Studies-one; Educational Leadership - one.

2016-2017 Representatives:

School Counseling- Roberto Swazo

School Psychology- Kerri Clopton

Speech Pathology- Lauren Nelson

School Library Studies- Joan Bessman-Taylor

Educational Leadership- Susan Alborn-Yilek

2015-2016 Agendas

November 2, 2016

December 8, 2016

February 2, 2017