Welcome to UNI Teacher Education

Executive Council

Executive Council on Teacher Education 2017-2018

Teacher Education Executive Council:

Provost -Jim Wohlpart

Associate Vice President of Educator Preparation- Vickie Robinson

Dean, College of Education - Gaetane Jean-Marie

Dean, College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences -  John Fritch

Dean, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences - Brenda Bass

Dean, College of Business Administration - Leslie Wilson

Coordinator, Secondary Teacher Education - Chad Christopher

Coordinator, Elementary Teacher Education - J.D. Cryer

Chair, Teacher Education Faculty - Benjamin Forsyth

Secondary Teacher Education Senate - Cathy Miller

Elementary Teacher Education Senate - Michelle Swanson

Graduate License Council- Susan Alborn-Yilek

Executive Council Agendas