Welcome to UNI Teacher Education

Elementary Senate

Elementary Teacher Education Senate (Representatives) 2020-2021

Senator Program
Allison Barness Department of Teaching (Clinical Experiences)
Danielle Cowley Special Education
Michelle Swanson Music Education
Hannah Zwanziger Student Representative
Scott Ellison Professional Sequence
Carolyn Weber Middle Level
Betty Zan Early Childhood
Irenea Walker Elementary Education
Sam Eskelson Mathematics Education
Wendy Miller Art Education
Kim Hurley Physical Education
James (J.D.) Cryer Coordinator of Elementary Teacher Preparation, Chair
Cathy Miller Educator Preparation Faculty Chair, ex officio

Current Academic Year Elementary Senate Agendas and Minutes